Only managers can open the activity log. Back to my tasks
Activity log
Who created, completed, changed or deleted which task, and when.
–
Total
–
Created
–
Completed
–
Progress
–
Date changed
–
Reopened
–
Deleted
Entries
Entries are written automatically when tasks are created, completed, reopened, re-dated or deleted — and when someone reports progress (Started, Problem, Not done or Closed), whether from the app or from their private WhatsApp link.